Welcome to My Health Graphs! You’ve decided to log in as a guest. As a guest, you’ll be able to use My Health Graphs in exactly the same way as someone who has registered, but with one major difference: Nothing you enter will be saved permanently. If you close your Web browser, or if three hours have passed since you first logged in as a guest, all of the information you entered will vanish.
If, while you’re logged in as a guest, you decide you want to register and save all your info permanently, you’ll have the option to do so: There will be a link near the top of every page that you can click to register for My Health Graphs. All of the information you entered while still logged in as a guest will be saved to your account when you register.
Before you log in as a guest, please approve the agreement below